New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need it.

I'm into:
Choking,
Spanking,
Light bondage
And being told what to do.

Unfortunately I 'm a bit inexperienced.

What I expect?

A Dom who can take care of me and I can trust.
Someone who can be rough and gentle.
A dom who still respects me as a strong woman.

I' m also open for an online relationship (sending each other nudes, sexting,...)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI'm really not into the super rich, drowning in luxury, kinda guy.
As long as you're respectful, trustworthy and nice every thing should be alright.
Our first dateIt doesn't have to be anything special.
For a first date a nice walk through a park or meeting in a cafe would be alright.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA relationship
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner