New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a sub/princess

Looking for a daddy dom who can teach me and give me some structure while making me feel good and safe. Cuban american I speak english and spanish

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Dont know what that means.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Walt disney world.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleServer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSome who is kind yet stern but not rude or not compassionate.
Our first dateIt's up to us and what we decide as the people we are. Something we would both enjoy.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA master
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyCollar & lead / leash, Hair pulling, Spanking, Tickling games
My most pleasurable encounter wasI thought I would be cute and told one of my ex's he couldnt handle me, he said ok.. 20mins later no warning he showed up knocked on my door, asked me in a whisper what I said to him. Grabbed me by the throat threw me on the bed and whewww... yea...

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Not sure