New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Successful man in search of his Goddess

I use to be fairly prevalent in the local scene but took a more vanilla approach to life over the past 6-7 years. Was doing a lot of adulting, including buying a 2 bed loft/condo. Recently single again, and out of touch with both the Fet community and the dating scene in general, looking to meet new folks and reunite with old. Bonus if I get collared along the way by an amazing Domme

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Long and Thin, Short and Thin, Hard and Fast, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Depends on the public
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?The Women's room in highschool

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior Software Engineer

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Smothering, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating panties
"Off Limits":Blood, Scat, forced-bi, kids, animals

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Total domination all the time
Desired Persona:Supreme Goddess
I like to wear:High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Leather, Rubber, Latex, Other
Ultimate femdom fantasy:To be owned, kept in chastity with release only granted by the Domme, used as an oral sex slave, strap-on whore, and humble servent