New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I know I’m a brat but I love hard when given the chance

I like cuddles
I like testing your patience
I like to go walking
And I enjoy spending time with my pet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height163 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSomeone who will love me after being rough with me
Our first dateA blanket a field and the stars
Age18-25
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race
Body typeAthletic / toned, Muscular

BDSM Preferences

My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA relationship
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyCollar & lead / leash, Hair pulling, Spanking, Tickling games

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:I don't really care for sex
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person