New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sassy, fun and always ready for a good time

I am 5'4 and am looking to meet a woman/man who we can have fun, but also be friends and hang out. I am married, but my husband is totally on board with this. I have two children who are 7 and 5 and they are my world. I have been with a woman and I totally enjoyed it and have always wanted to do it again.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCertifed Nursing Assistant/pursuing nursing

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all
My role isMistress
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Candle wax, Food play, Hair pulling, Spanking, Tickling games
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy very first time was with a coworker and we had a fun time of me pleasuring her and she pleasuring me. It was the hottest time I have had in a looong time. My husband pleasures me, but having a women do it, is just toe curling :)

Fetishes

FetishesFeathers, Tickling, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":anal!!!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyBeing blind folded and fed fruit and then being taken advantage of while I am blind folded.
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Bleachers of a stadium, Elevator, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach, Public bathroom, Restaurant

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Erotic Spanking
Role:I'm open to experimenting
Use safety words:Never
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:I like to wear corsets, sexy nighties, bra and panties
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Tied to something outside in a safe area
Implement:Hand
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Light Marks